#SW4MH Update

Hello All!

NoStigmas has already raised over $3,000 and I am just $490 away from my personal goal. With just 3 weeks left, we are eager to raise $10,000, but we can’t do it without you.

As a one time offer, if you can help me raise $150 or more today, I will dye my hair green for mental health awareness tonight!

Please follow this link: http://bit.ly/1i59lx9  to join me in helping NoStigmas ensure that no one faces mental illness or suicide alone. Every donation, no matter how small, makes a difference.

Thank you so much for your support. And don’t forget, as a thank you, I will be writing personalized poems for everyone who donates. 🙂

Screen Shot 2014-04-27 at 6.46.23 PM

Leave a Reply

