Things I Am Thankful For, Part 1

In the spirit of Thanksgiving, I will go ahead and follow along with thirty things I am thankful for, one for every day of November.  I will split the thirty things I am thankful for across the last few days of November.

1. God.

I am thankful for my loving and merciful God.

2. My life.

It is the greatest gift there is: to spend a single day a live.

3. My fiancé.

I am thankful to have a best friend to grow old with; who supports me in every way he can, and loves me for all that I am, no matter what.  And I am thankful that I can love him just as much as he loves me.

4. My family.

Without my family, I would never be the person I am today.  I am thankful for their unconditional love and support.

5. My friends.

I couldn’t imagine my life without my friends.  I am thankful for all the laughs, memories, support, love, and even the times when we just sit around doing nothing.

Leave a Reply

